Florida School Boards Association Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

FSBA POSITION	REGION REPRESENTED	NAME	SCHOOL DISTRICT
President	Executive Officer	Thomas Kennedy	Citrus County School District
President-Elect	Executive Officer	Tina Certain	Alachua County School District
Vice President	Executive Officer	Teresa "Terry" Castillo	Osceola County School District
Treasurer	Executive Officer	Tim Bryant	Okaloosa County School District
Immediate Past President	Executive Officer	Christine "Chris" Patricca	Lee County School District
Director, District 1	Miami-Dade	Dr. Steve Gallon, III	Miami-Dade County School District
Alternate Director, District 1		Dr. Marta Perez	Miami-Dade County School District
Director, District 2	Hillsborough	Karen Perez	Hillsborough County School District
Alternate Director, District 2		Dr. Stacy Hahn	Hillsborough County School District
Director, District 3	Broward	Nora Rupert	Broward County School District
Alternate Director, District 3		Lori Alhadeff	Broward County School District
Director, District 4	Palm Beach	VACANT	Palm Beach County School District
Alternate Director, District 4		VACANT	Palm Beach County School District
Director, District 5	Orange	Angie Gallo	Orange County School District
Alternate Director, District 5		Melissa Byrd	Orange County School District
Director, District 6	Duval	Cynthia "Cindy" Pearson	Duval County School District
Alternate Director, District 6		Kelly Coker	Duval County School District
Director, District 7	Polk	Dr. William Allen	Polk County School District
Alternate Director, District 7		TBD	Polk County School District
Director, District 8	Pinellas	Caprice Edmond	Pinellas County School District
Alternate Director, District 8		Lisa Cane	Pinellas County School District
Director, District 9	Osceola	Julius Melendez	Osceola County School District
Alternate Director, District 9		TBD	Osceola County School District

Florida School Boards Association Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

FSBA POSITION	REGION REPRESENTED	NAME	SCHOOL DISTRICT
Director, District 10	Pasco	Megan Harding	Pasco County School District
Alternate Director, District 10		Alison Crumbley	Pasco County School District
Director, District 11	Brevard	Katye Campbell	Brevard County School District
Alternate Director, District 11		Jennifer Jenkins	Brevard County School District
Director, District 12	Lee	Cathleen Morgan	Lee County School District
Alternate Director, District 12		Melisa Giovannelli	Lee County School District
Director, District 13	Volusia	Jamie Haynes	Volusia County School District
Alternate Director, District 13		Anita Burnette	Volusia County School District
Director, District 14	Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Walton, Washington	Milton Brown	Washington County School District
Alternate Director, District 14		Jeri Michie	Walton County School District
Director, District 15	Escambia, Santa Rosa —	Elizabeth Hewey	Santa Rosa County School District
Alternate Director, District 15		Paul Fetsko	Escambia County School District
Director, District 16	Collier, Glades, Hendry, Monroe	Dr. Sue Woltanski	Monroe County School District
Alternate Director, District 16		Crystal Drake	Glades County School District
Director, District 17	Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns	Kelly Barrera	St. Johns County School District
Alternate Director, District 17		Cheryl Massaro	Flagler County School District
Director, District 18	Alachua, Bradford, Clay, Union	Becky Raulerson	Union County School Distrit
Alternate Director, District 18		TBD	TBD
Director, District 19	Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf,	Melonie Inzetta	Franklin County School District
Alternate Director, District 19	Liberty	Marvin Davis	Gulf County School District
Director, District 20	Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Taylor	Deidra Dunnell	Taylor County School District
Alternate Director, District 20		Cheryl Pridgeon	Dixie County School District

Florida School Boards Association Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

FSBA POSITION	REGION REPRESENTED	NAME	SCHOOL DISTRICT
Director, District 21	Baker, Columbia, Hamilton, Nassau, Suwannee	Saul Speights	Hamilton County School District
Alternate Director, District 21		Ed daSilva	Suwannee County School District
Director, District 22	Lake, Marion, Seminole	Eric Cummings	Marion County School District
Alternate Director, District 22		Allison Campbell	Marion County School District
Director, District 23	DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee	Claire Cornell	Hardee County School District
Alternate Director, District 23		TBD	ТВД
Director, District 24	Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Madison, Wakulla	Karema Dudley	Gadsden County School District
Alternate Director, District 24		Cathy Johnson	Gadsden County School District
Director, District 25	Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie	Debbie Hawley	St. Lucie County School District
Alternate Director, District 25		Melisa Jahner	Okeechobee County School District
Director, District 26	Charlotte, Sarasota —	Thomas Edwards	Sarasota County School District
Alternate Director, District 26		Wendy Atkinson	Charlotte County School District
Director, District 27	Citrus, Hernando, Sumter	Virginia "Ginger" Bryant	Citrus County School District
Alternate Director, District 27		TBD	TBD
COSSBA Steering Committee Member	Florida School Boards Association	Beverly "Bev" Slough	St. Johns County School District