Florida School Boards Association Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

FSBA POSITION	REGION REPRESENTED	NAME	SCHOOL DISTRICT
President	Executive Officer	Tina Certain	Alachua County School District
President Elect	Executive Officer	Tim Bryant	Okaloosa County School District
Vice President	Executive Officer	Angie Gallo	Orange County School District
Treasurer	Executive Officer	Kim Amontree	Charlotte County School District
Immediate Past President	Executive Officer	Thomas Kennedy	Citrus County School District
Director, District 1	Miami-Dade	TBD	Miami-Dade County School District
Alternate Director, District 1		TBD	Miami-Dade County School District
Director, District 2	Hillsborough	Karen Perez	Hillsborough County School District
Alternate Director, District 2		Dr. Stacy Hahn	Hillsborough County School District
Director, District 3	Broward	Nora Rupert	Broward County School District
Alternate Director, District 3		Lori Alhadeff	Broward County School District
Director, District 4	Palm Beach	VACANT	Palm Beach County School District
Alternate Director, District 4		VACANT	Palm Beach County School District
Director, District 5	Orange	Melissa Byrd	Orange County School District
Alternate Director, District 5		Vicki Elaine Felder	Orange County School District
Director, District 6	Duval	Cynthia "Cindy" Pearson	Duval County School District
Alternate Director, District 6		Kelly Coker	Duval County School District
Director, District 7	Polk	William Allen	Polk County School District
Alternate Director, District 7		Justin Sharpless	Polk County School District
Director, District 8	Pinellas	Caprice Edmond	Pinellas County School District
Alternate Director, District 8		Lisa Cane	Pinellas County School District
Director, District 9	Osceola	Heather Kahoun	Osceola County School District
Alternate Director, District 9		Julius Melendez	Osceola County School District

Florida School Boards Association Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

FSBA POSITION	REGION REPRESENTED	NAME	SCHOOL DISTRICT
Director, District 10	Pasco —	Megan Harding	Pasco County School District
Alternate Director, District 10		Alison Crumbley	Pasco County School District
Director, District 11	Brevard	Matt Susin	Brevard County School District
Alternate Director, District 11		Katye Campbell	Brevard County School District
Director, District 12	Lee	Cathleen Morgan	Lee County School District
Alternate Director, District 12		Melisa Giovannelli	Lee County School District
Director, District 13	Volusia —	Jamie Haynes	Volusia County School District
Alternate Director, District 13		Anita Burnett	Volusia County School District
Director, District 14	Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa,	Jeri Michie	Walton County School District
Alternate Director, District 14	Walton, Washington	TBD	TBD
Director, District 15	Escambia, Santa Rosa —	David Williams	Escambia County School District
Alternate Director, District 15		Elizabeth Hewey	Santa Rosa County School District
Director, District 16	Collier, Glades, Hendry, Monroe	Dr. Sue Woltanski	Monroe County School District
Alternate Director, District 16		Crystal Drake	Glades County School District
Director, District 17	Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns	Kelly Barrera	St. Johns County School District
Alternate Director, District 17		Holly Pickens	Putnam County School District
Director, District 18	Alachua, Bradford, Clay, Union	Becky Raulerson	Union County School Distrit
Alternate Director, District 18		TBD	TBD
Director, District 19	Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Liberty	Melonie Inzetta	Franklin County School District
Alternate Director, District 19		Marvin Davis	Gulf County School District
Director, District 20	Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Taylor	Deidra Dunnell	Taylor County School District
Alternate Director, District 20		Cheryl Pridgeon	Dixie County School District

Florida School Boards Association Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

FSBA POSITION	REGION REPRESENTED	NAME	SCHOOL DISTRICT
Director, District 21	Baker, Columbia, Hamilton, Nassau, Suwannee	Saul Speights	Hamilton County School District
Alternate Director, District 21		Tiffany McInarnay	Baker County School District
Director, District 22	Lake, Marion, Seminole	Eric Cummings	Marion County School District
Alternate Director, District 22		Allison Campbell	Marion County School District
Director, District 23	DeSoto, Hardee, Manatee	Claire Cornell	Hardee County School District
Alternate Director, District 23		Chad Choate	Manatee County School District
Director, District 24	Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Madison, Wakulla	Karema Dudley	Gadsden County School District
Alternate Director, District 24		Cathy Johnson	Gadsden County School District
Director, District 25	Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie	Melisa Jahner	Okeechobee County School District
Alternate Director, District 25		Amy Pritchett	Martin County School District
Director, District 26	Charlotte, Sarasota	Wendy Atkinson	Charlotte County School District
Alternate Director, District 26		TBD	ТВД
Director, District 27	Citrus, Hernando, Sumter	Ginger Bryant	Citrus County School District
Alternate Director, District 27		Linda Prescott	Hernando County School District
-SBIT, Trustee Chair	Per Policy 2052, Ex-Officio	Brenda Carlton	Taylor County School District

membership paid by FSBA (will be on the FSBA Board of Directors - no current Officer or BOD for 2023-2024)

fsba.org\Office - FSBA Docs\Association Leadership\Board of Directors\2023-24 Certain