The Constitution Revision Commission (CRC) is established in Article XI, Section 2 of the Florida Constitution.  The CRC convenes every 20 years to review and recommend any needed changes to Florida’s Constitution.  The CRC is comprised of 37 members including the Florida Attorney General and individuals appointed by the Governor (15 members), Speaker of the House (9 members), President of the Senate (9 members), and Florida Supreme Court (3 members).  Any recommended changes to the Florida Constitution will be placed on the November 6, 2018 General Election ballot for consideration by voters.

[toggle title=”CRC General Information“]

[/toggle][toggle title=”CRC Education Proposals & Key Points“]

[/toggle][toggle title=”Full CRC Meeting Schedules“]

[/toggle][toggle title=”CRC Key Committees and Meeting Materials“]