Past Presidents’ Council: Serves in an advisory capacity to the Executive Officers on issues of governance, seeks ways and strategies to advance the FSBA President’s focus area, recruits leaders for FSBA, and performs other duties as assigned by the FSBA President.

Chair: Caroline Zucker, Sarasota

[toggle title=”Past Presidents’ Council Members”]
Georgia “Joy” Bowen – Leon
Andy Griffiths – Monroe
Beverly Slough – St. Johns
Lee Swift – Charlotte
Joie Cadle – Orange
Patty Hightower, Escambia
Bill Graham – FSLRS

Committee Support Staff: Bill Graham
Committee Documents & Activities: